Pick What You Want: I’m Sculpting at Warp Speed this Week!

It’s Black Friday, and you know what that means. Shopping. I hope you had a fabulous Thanksgiving, but still. Shopping.

I just had a birthday sale, and I don’t want to get too predictable, so I’m going to hold off on a discount coupon. Instead, I’m gonna do something even more lovely.

I’m going to ship anything you order from today until 11:59 pm Central Time on Monday by Friday, December 2nd. Depending on when you order, you can expect a turnaround time that is two times faster than usual, no matter what you order.

Kill two birds with one stone. Get your Frippery Factory coolness before everybody else (and avoid the mid-December rush), and know that you got the perfect gift for that special someone well before your gift-buying frenzy sets in.

This is an automatic thing; you don’t have to remember a code or leave me a note at checkout (but if you want to, I’m totally ok with that). So rest assured; you’ll get what you want twice as fast, and I won’t be skipping school to make it for you. Instead, I will be harnessing the powers of time-travel to create your pieces in order to deliver them to your house before the big December hoopla.

Convinced? Let’s get browsing the shop! 

Leave a Reply

