A Report from Your Captain: Week One of the Frippery Challenge

Just a little report from your captain. Star date: 06/08/11. Report follows.

Well, we’re done with week one of the 30 days o’ Frippery. It’s an exciting thing, especially because I didn’t procrastinate until last night to make seven different things. So, a quick picture tour.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s a quick list of what you’re seeing:

So far, I’m feeling pretty good about this, although I dug a couple things out of my “old inventory” drawer, which I knew I would do, but this much productivity is pretty impressive. And look! I can still put together a cohesive sentence.

This is Captain Amelia, signing off until Friday.

Leave a Reply

