30 Days of Frippery!

“What?! You want to actually force your creativity for a whole month?”

“Um, well, um…” (looks shiftily back and forth)

“You have got to be kidding me.”

Yup, that’s right. I’m forcing my creativity for a whole month. Hey, a little discipline never hurt, right? Here’s the plan: during the month of June, I’m going to make 30 new listings for the Etsy shop. I’m going to spread them out to roughly one per day, although since I usually don’t craft on weekends and I’m spending 7 days on vacation, the number will fluctuate a bit.

I’m planning a bunch of awesome new stuff, including earrings made out of these (yes, I know, I used the photo on Monday, but I suck at uploading more photos, so just roll with it):

I also have some new houseware-type things, including (spoiler alert!) a miniature stovetop espresso pot. Every Wednesday, I’ll do a recap and include photos of what I’ve made the past week. I’m pretty excited, although I’m sure by next Wednesday, I’ll be groaning at my over-ambitious ideas. So be sure to stick around. It’s gonna be thrilling.

One thought on “30 Days of Frippery!

  1. Pingback: Meet my cooli-ooli new miniature stuff! « the frippery factory

Leave a Reply

