The Missing Link(s)

"Da Vinci Eats In" Pepperoni Pizza Earrings. Really, do try to control your laughter.

OK, granted, this was a cheap blog post header. The whole point in my writing this post is to tell you that I’m starting a little link collection. Like I’m a well-to-do art collector or something. I’m trying to put together a list of cool links that pertain to the content of this blog: food, small business, cool miniature artists, interesting zines, etc etc etc. So if you have any cool ones to share, drop a little comment and I’ll check it out.

PS–If you find and post something that pertains to the ukulele, you are my new best friend.

Leave a Reply

